Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   JOIN NFSA
Site Search
Residential Committee
Share |
Clark Gey, Chair 
Wayne Automatic Fire Sprinklers

Kevin Fee

Reliable Automatic Sprinkler Company

Raymond Fremont Jr.
General Air Products
Philip Gunning
Tyco Fire Protection Products/Gem Sprinkler 
Mark Knurek
Lubrizol Advanced Materials 
Bruce LaRue
Potter Electric Signal Company 
James Lewis
American Fire Sprinkler Corporation
Kevin Michaelis
Johnson Controls
Darren Palmieri
Viking Group, Inc.
Eric Skare
Uponor, Inc.
David Stevens Jr.
HD Supply, Inc.
Daniel Wake
Vickie Pritchett, Secretary
National Fire Sprinkler Association

Committee Scope: To study the development of the dwelling fire sprinkler market and make appropriate recommendations to the Board of Directors.

more Event Calendar

FSCATX & NFSA Joint Meeting


"To protect lives and property from fire through the widespread acceptance of the fire sprinkler concept"-NFSA Mission Statement

Quick Links

Home     Join    Sign In    Technical Help    Our Magazine     NFSA TV

Contact Us

Phone: (443) 863-4464      Fax: (845) 878-4215      Email Us
National Fire Sprinkler Association

514 Progress Drive  Suite A   Linthicum Heights, MD 21090

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal