Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   JOIN NFSA
Site Search
Awards Committee
Share |
Buck Buchanan, Chair
Globe Fire Sprinkler
Michael Berkelhammer
United Brass Works
James Boulanger
Patriot Fire Protection, Inc.

Robert Bussiere

Wheatland Tube Company

John Kauffman III

Kauffman Company

Kevin Ortyl
The Viking Corporation

Jack Thacker
Allan Automatic Sprinkler Corporation


Shane Ray
National Fire Sprinkler Association


Vickie Pritchett, Secretary

National Fire Sprinkler Association


Committee Scope: To select the recipient of the Golden Sprinkler and other awards and approve Hall of Fame selections.

more Event Calendar

FSCATX & NFSA Joint Meeting


"To protect lives and property from fire through the widespread acceptance of the fire sprinkler concept"-NFSA Mission Statement

Quick Links

Home     Join    Sign In    Technical Help    Our Magazine     NFSA TV

Contact Us

Phone: (443) 863-4464      Fax: (845) 878-4215      Email Us
National Fire Sprinkler Association

514 Progress Drive  Suite A   Linthicum Heights, MD 21090

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal