Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   JOIN NFSA
Site Search
NFSA Membership Committee
Share |
Robert Knose, Chair
Ferguson Fire and Fabrication
Robert Bussiere
Wheatland Tube Company
Donald A. DeLuca, Sr.
SRI Fire Sprinkler Corporation

Conor Kauffman
Kauffman Company

John Kauffman III
Kauffman Company

Chuck Kitts
System Sensor, Fire Sprinkler Products


Cary Nicol

Viking SupplyNet

 Lawrence Sanders


Phillip Schechinger
Anvil International


Jack Thacker
Allan Automatic Sprinkler Corporation


Dave Weinrich

Bull Moose Industries


Caleb Armbrust, Secretary
National Fire Sprinkler Association  


Committee Scope: To recommend such programs and practices as to enhance the value of the NFSA membership and to promote membership growth.


more Event Calendar

FSCATX & NFSA Joint Meeting


"To protect lives and property from fire through the widespread acceptance of the fire sprinkler concept"-NFSA Mission Statement

Quick Links

Home     Join    Sign In    Technical Help    Our Magazine     NFSA TV

Contact Us

Phone: (443) 863-4464      Fax: (845) 878-4215      Email Us
National Fire Sprinkler Association

514 Progress Drive  Suite A   Linthicum Heights, MD 21090

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal