Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   JOIN NFSA
Site Search
NFSA ITM Committee
Share |

Terry Victor, Chair

Aaron Bennett
RCI Systems, Inc.

Mike Bosma
Viking Corporation

Jack Coffelt

Siemens Industry, Inc.

Sean Heskett
Potter Electric Signal Company, LLC
James Lewis
American Fire Sprinkler Corporation

James McHugh
A.G.F. Manufacturing

Top Myers
Relmark Group
Harold V. Nothhaft II
L. Nothhaft & Son, Inc
Zarko Ognjenovic
Milton J Wood Fire Protection
George Stanley
Wiginton Fire Systems
Jack Thacker
Allan Automatic Sprinkler Corporation
Mark Hopkins, Secretary
National Fire Sprinkler Association



Committee Scope: To study the development of the Inspection, Testing and Maintenance (ITM) fire sprinkler market and make appropriate recommendations to the Board of Directors.


more Event Calendar

FSCATX & NFSA Joint Meeting


"To protect lives and property from fire through the widespread acceptance of the fire sprinkler concept"-NFSA Mission Statement

Quick Links

Home     Join    Sign In    Technical Help    Our Magazine     NFSA TV

Contact Us

Phone: (443) 863-4464      Fax: (845) 878-4215      Email Us
National Fire Sprinkler Association

514 Progress Drive  Suite A   Linthicum Heights, MD 21090

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal