Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   JOIN NFSA
Site Search
Board of Directors
Share |
Larry Thau - Chair
Kent Mezaros - Vice Chair
Quick Response Fire Protection, Inc. 
James Boulanger - Treasurer
Patriot Fire Protection, Inc
Shane Ray - President
National Fire Sprinkler Association, Inc.         
Jon Ackley 
Dalmatian Fire, Inc.
Aaron Bennett
RCI Systems, Inc. 
Ken Brinkley 
Music City Fire Sprinkler 
Buck Buchanan 
Globe Fire Sprinkler
Robert Bussiere
Wheatland Tube Company
Donald DeLuca, Sr. 
SRI Fire Sprinkler Corporation 
Kevin Fee
Reliable Automatic Sprinkler Company
Clark Gey
Wayne Automatic Fire Sprinklers, Inc.
James Golinveaux
Viking Corporation     
Gregg Huennekens 
United States Alliance Fire Protection 
John Kauffman III 
Kauffman Company
Conor Kauffman  
Kauffman Company         
Bruce LaRue
Potter Electric Signal Co.         
James Lewis
American Fire Sprinkler Corporation  
Kevin Michaelis
Johnson Controls
Harold V. Nothhaft II
L. Nothhaft & Son, Inc.   
Zarko Ognjenovic
Milton J. Wood Fire Protection, Inc.                       
Terry Victor
SimplexGrinnell LP
Steve Ulmer
Davis-Ulmer Sprinkler Company, Inc.
Jack Thacker 
Shambaugh & Son, LP
more Event Calendar

FSCATX & NFSA Joint Meeting


"To protect lives and property from fire through the widespread acceptance of the fire sprinkler concept"-NFSA Mission Statement

Quick Links

Home     Join    Sign In    Technical Help    Our Magazine     NFSA TV

Contact Us

Phone: (443) 863-4464      Fax: (845) 878-4215      Email Us
National Fire Sprinkler Association

514 Progress Drive  Suite A   Linthicum Heights, MD 21090

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal